Guest Reviews

"Great place to stay I will be coming back here. My wife and I loved the place clean and comfortable. This is better than a hotel. Thanks! Evergreen we will see you next year."

- Angel R., stayed in Il Venetian on November 15, 2017.

 

"My family (5 adults and 1infant) recently stayed at this townhouse during a Disney vacation. The size and location were perfect for us. Having 3 full baths was great, considering there were 5 adults, and we were in the Magic Kingdom parking lot in less than 15 minutes. I can't comment on whether the kitchen was well stocked or not, since we only grabbed a quick breakfast in the morning (did not cook at all). The beds, though, were extremely comfortable, which was much more important to us after a busy day at the parks. And having a full size washer and dryer was helpful with the baby. The owner/manager was easy to work with and very responsive to my questions. Overall, I would recommend this townhouse and would consider staying there again."

- Christine M., stayed in My Home Away on November 7, 2017.

 

"I stayed in the room with the King size bed and I found it comfortable to sleep there. I woke up feeling pain free which is rare unless I am in my own bed. My friend stayed in the room with the queen size bed and he said it was very comfortable. The twin size beds were not used as his little daughter preferred to sleep with him. This condo had a different floor plan than the others I have been in. Two of the bedrooms were down a little hall and much more private than other floor plans in the Windsor Palms condos. This worked very well for us. We were very pleased with our stay. We had car trouble and needed to stay two extra nights. The management company was easy to work with and all went well with that. The only thing I can think of that might be a problem for some people would be the limited number of pots and pans. I personally found sufficient things to work with but if you plan on cooking major meals, you might want to bring a 9 x 13 pan as I didn't see one."

- Stacy H., stayed in Il Venetian on November 5, 2017.

 

"THANK YOU for allowing us to stay in your gorgeous home. It was absolutely everything we were looking for and so much more! We have stayed in several VRBO homes and yours was BY FAR the best! It was sparkling clean, had every amenity we could possibly need, so close to the parks and just a wonderful experience. We can't wait to come back again! Thank you so much!"

- Dawn W., stayed in Disney Oasis on November 3, 2017.

 

"The place has more than ample dishes and kitchen items for any need. Close to Disney World."

- Brett A., stayed in Live It Up on November 3, 2017.

 

"The condo was very nice and just as advertised in the pictures online. We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again."

- Jacob H., stayed in Camelia on November 2, 2017.

 

"My husband and I stayed at this condo for a long weekend. It is in a great location for visiting Disney's Animal Kingdom and Epcot, and there are numerous restaurants within just a few minutes' drive. Also, a Walmart Super Center (with a gas station) is being built within walking distance of the gated community. The community itself was very nice the clubhouse area has a pool, game room, tennis courts and gym, all of which looked to be in good shape. The condo itself was clean; the furniture and beds were comfortable. The screened-in deck faces due east overlooking the lake and is a great place to have morning coffee while watching the sunrise. Although we did not cook while we were there, the kitchen looked as if it was well-stocked with pots, pans and utensils. We did use the washer and dryer, both of which worked well. Overall, very nice, clean and comfortable."

- Donna K., stayed in Lakeside on November 1, 2017.

 

"This was a very convenient place to stay close to a lot 20 mins to gator land 15 mins to Disney but still close and quiet place. Close to great restaurants would stay here again"

- Tanya M., stayed in My Home Away on November 1, 2017.

 

"Perfect for our visit. There were five of us and we were comfortable the entire trip. Would definitely stay there again."

- Joey C.., stayed in Corinth on October 13, 2017.

 

"The condo was exactly as pictured and had everything we needed! I love that its on the top floor which is always a preference for us. Great location, close to a lot of restaurants and Target, and the Disney Parks. We enjoyed our stay there and would definitely book here again!"

- Jessica A., stayed in Corinth on October 5, 2017.

 

"Having parking at our doorstep was very convenient. The vertical blinds needed a little fixing but the whole place was clean and worked perfect for us."

- Wendy W., stayed in Disney Oasis on October 4, 2017.

 

"We enjoyed our stay. This place was clean and convenient to the Disney parks. Didnt even have to get on the highway. Plenty of room to give everyone their space."

- Marcie T., stayed in Tropical Breeze on September 23, 2017.

 

"Since day one I have enjoyed the stay on this place, very clean, comfortable, secure and all around wonderful. I will stay again here. Management they were so wonderful, very responsive to our needs, very professional. This condo has everything to make your vacation a desirable one...more to it!...So close to Disney World it is amazing!!!!we were able to enjoy all the amenities around. Not to mention that they provide everything you need in a home.The swimming pool was fantastic and the people so courteous!!!! I recommend this place . I will come back again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Impecable!!!"

- Mildred R., stayed in Disney Trail on September 13, 2017.

 

"Plenty space for the whole family."

- Alisa S., stayed in Tranquility on September 9, 2017.

 

"The property was beautiful, extremely clean & close to lots of major attractions! We just relaxed at the pool & clubhouse one day, rather than going sight seeing! I HATED TO HAVE TO LEAVE!!!!!!!!"

- Rita R., stayed in Lakeside on September 1, 2017.

 

"This was the perfect stay for my family of 6! We all slept comfortably. The rooms were nice and spacious with a bathroom in all 3 bedrooms. It was quiet after wanting to relax after taking the kids to Disney. It is only 5.6 miles to Disney World. We had such a great stay. We didn't even get to try out the pool that was in the back, but it was so nice. We most definitely will be using this unit again when we return. We absolutely loved it!!"

- P.W., stayed in Disney Oasis on August 31, 2017.

 

"This was my first time in Florida and also first time to rent a home like this. I was very impressed with the condo it was everything and more that was needed. I was not expecting everything that was available and would most definatly rent this unit again in the future. Comunication was super fast both before the trip and also during the trip. We had issue with a bee nest at the front door I emailed in the morning when it was noticed by the time I got back from my day at the park it was all gone and taken care of. I would rate this experience even higher then 5 stars if I could."

- Gerry D., stayed in Disney Trail on August 22, 2017.

 

"Great vacation would love to go back next August again the house was very clean and private. Best vacation i ever had with me and my family."

- Howard W., stayed in Williams Wayport Villa on August 20, 2017.

 

"My family and I rented out this townhouse for the weekend. The place was easy to find and we had no issues entering the gated community and front door. It was clean, comfortable and very close to the Disney parks. There is a washer and dryer upstairs which came in handy, a full kitchen, 3 full bathrooms (with hairdryers in each bathroom) and living room with an entertainment area. My only complaint was that the beds were a little on the hard side, but we slept okay. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here and will likely return in the near future!"

- Emma M., stayed in My Home Away on August 18, 2017.

 

"This was a great stay!! Condo was clean and had everything we needed. Private pool was a huge hit!! So close to all the parks and conveniently located near shops and restaurants. Grounds were beautiful and employees were very helpful and so nice. Will definitely be back!!"

- Nancy B., stayed in Disney Oasis on August 14, 2017.

 

"Clean, well maintained - everything we needed. Thank you!"

- Lynn M., stayed in Lakeside on August 12, 2017.

 

"My family and I enjoyed it a whole lot. It was clean and well kept."

- Kenneth H., stayed in Lakeside on August 6, 2017.

 

"We had a wonderful time in this great resort. Villa was great. It exceeded our expectations. Very close proximity to Disney parks. Shopping and restaurants just minutes away. Gated community with 24 hour guard on duty. We will be booking again for our next trip."

- Roel C., stayed in Butterfly Palm on August 2, 2017.

 

"Beautiful home"

- Yolande D., stayed in The Piano Lounge on July 31, 2017.

 

"We enjoyed the week long stay. The house was neat and clean, comfortable, and roomy. All appliances worked well. The owner was responsive to a couple of questions we had before we actually made the trip. The location is near Disney. We would definitely choose this property again the next time we are in Orlando. One consideration would be your ability to climb stairs. This is an upstairs townhouse. You will have to ascend/descend a flight of stairs every time you enter/leave the townhouse. It was no problem for us, but it would be for anyone who could not climb stairs."

- Joe C., stayed in Lakeside on July 29, 2017.

 

"We stayed here for a long weekend and just checked out today (July 31, 2017). The home was great and met all our needs. I was unsure when we first pulled up because none of the homes have great curb appeal, however the space and amenities of the home far outweighed any concerns I had. No one bothered us on the stay as in some cases when you rent homes and the homeowner has to be the one to hand you the key. Pool was nice and everyone enjoyed themselves. I'll rent this again next year for our annual Orlando trip!"

- Lisa D., stayed in Cumbrian Gold on July 26, 2017.

 

"Team was understanding with my check out plan, thank you guys."

- Sherif M., stayed in Disney Oasis on July 26, 2017.

 

"We were in Orlando for AAU basketball. The property was very close to Wide World of Sports which was great. Property was clean and quiet. Pool very nice. Boys enjoyed playing ping pong and having a basketball court to shoot on. Felt very safe-security guards always present at entrance gate. Would definitely recommend!"

- Leslie M., stayed in Corinth on July 24, 2017.

 

"It was a beautiful condo"

- Kristie G., stayed in Tropical Luxury on July 19, 2017.

 

"All rental process perfect. Mr Daniel Young answered all my questions. Hope return soon"

- Marcelo B., stayed in Desiree's Cottage on July 18, 2017.

 

"This unit was perfect for our family's needs for the week. It was clean and provided all the necessities we needed for four of us to stay comfortably. The neighborhood was secure and quiet and was a convenient "home base" to many area attractions. We used the clubhouse workout room and pool, and the manager on duty was very helpful with recommendations for the area. We would definitely stay here again!"

- Tracy H., stayed in Camelia on July 8, 2017.

 

"Our stay was wonderful and accommodating. Very cozy home for a family of 5. Full equipped kitchen(was able to buy groceries for the week). My family enjoy the theater at the resort and pool. My children was always at the convenient store buying hot food or food from off the shelves for the theater. The bedrooms were beautiful. We were able to wash and dry whenever we had the time. We felt so comfortable at this vacation home; we booked it for another night. In total we stayed 8 days."

- Latasha R., stayed in Live It Up on June 30, 2017.

 

"Home was beautiful and spacious."

- Latonia L., stayed in Tranquility on June 30, 2017.

 

"This condo is very nice! Beautifully decorated, quiet, only a short walk to the pool and community center, and a very short drive to Magic Kingdom! Just about everything you need, is there for you. Would surely stay again! My family very much enjoyed our stay! Thank you :-)"

- Dominic B., stayed in Tropical Luxury on June 29, 2017.

 

"The house was very clean and fully equipped. Everything was available already in the house ex: ample towels, the house came with a crib and a stroller. I thought that was awesome because i had my 4 month old granddaughter! Thank u for offering such affordability and an AMAZING SPACE! I will DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN if i am in the Orlando area!"

- Tracietta W., stayed in Dinville Villa on June 28, 2017.

 

"Thank you so much for your help and communication. This was great condo that we would gladly recommend and want to return too."

- Laura P., stayed in Rockwell on June 26, 2017.

 

"The condo is beautiful and clean, the dunk pool is a huge bonus when you don't feel like walking the block and a half to the big pool. Located near anything you could possibly need. Highly recommend!"

- Megan S., stayed in Disney Oasis on June 26, 2017.

 

"Very, very nice for the price. We all loved it. Would recommend if you are going to Universal or have most of your trip planned in Orlando. Not if you plan on going to the beach for most of your trip. Beaches and attractions can end up being 30 min+ over your original drive time due to traffic."

- Katherine M., stayed in Heavenly Bliss on June 25, 2017.

 

"This would be a five star review, but the first night my wife and I stayed at this rental was miserably hot as the A/C was not working. I don't think this the fault of the agency, in fact they were quick to address the needed repairs and were friendly when I brought the broken A/C to their attention. The location is great for Disney, and about a 30 minute drive to Universal and the airport. We had a great stay and would recommend this rental if you're looking for an affordable alternative to sometimes expensive on-site rooms."

- Stephen P., stayed in Corinth on June 24, 2017.

 

"Everything we were promised. Very clean. Literally felt like home the moment we arrived. Close to Disney parks shopping and restaurants. Pool is awesome too!"

- Jennifer M., stayed in Wishes on June 24, 2017.

 

"We rented this house for our cousin's trip. Me and some of my cousins met in Florida and hung out for 3 days. The house was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. I will definitely try to rent this house again for our cousin's trip next yeat."

- Deborah D., stayed in Cumbrian Gold on June 23, 2017.

 

"Second time renting this house. It is a great value in a safe neighborhood. Perfect for our large family!"

- Brian I., stayed in Manesty Villa on June 23, 2017.

 

"Very happy with our stay - down annually for volleyball tournament and will rent again. The unit was clean, nice furnishings, the back of unit faces the south so the pool gets good sunshine. Also Windsor Hills as a community is great - feel safe with family walking to main pool area."

- Mike P., stayed in Disney Oasis on June 21, 2017.

 

"The description of the condo was as stated. We had 6 people in our party and never felt crowded at any time! Everything worked properly and check-in was painless and easy! With the exception of some minor fixer upper touches, the condo was awesome. Super close to all the parks and we would definitely stay there again! Thank-you so much for everything! We enjoyed our stay!"

- Amy C., stayed in My Home Away on June 17, 2017.

 

"We've never used VRBO and took a chance this vacation. My family and I could not have been any happier with this home and the community. The home is prettier than I expected, was impeccably clean and had everything we needed."

- Andre N., stayed in Tropical Luxury on June 16, 2017.

 

"The property was very well maintained."

- Ro K., stayed in Il Venetian on June 14, 2017.

 

"We loved our stay ! The townhouse was clean and so convenient to Disney!!"

- Geralyn M., stayed in My Home Away on June 11, 2017.

 

"Would definitely rent again. Close to parks as promised. Beautiful pool! Well decorated. This condo had it all! Thanks for the stay!"

- Judy C., stayed in Tropical Luxury on June 8, 2017.

 

"Everything was so neat and clean, the beds were very comfortable, the convenience of having a private pool/hot tub at anytime we wanted to use was great my grandchildren lived in there."

- Jenn P., stayed in Manesty Villa on June 7, 2017.

 

There are no Guest Reviews at this time. Please try back soon.